Primary Schools

The Primary Schools section includes ECD classes in Our Lady of Mercy  South B Primary, Our Lady of Mercy  Shauri Moyo Girls Primary, St. Anne’s Girls Primary, St. Catherine Primary, St. Elizabeth primary, Mukuru Primary and St. Bakhita Primary

Current Enrollment in Primary Schools Year 2017

Current Enrollment in Primary School Year 2017

Primary School
1.Mukuru primary 1680211
2. St. Bakhita Pry 825100
3. St. Elizabeth Pry1860175
4. St. Catherine Pry1270153
5. St. Anne’s Pry 1020100
6. OLM Shauri Moyo Pry73595
7. OLM South B Pry1257113
Mary Immaculate Rehab5012

Current Enrollment In Primary School Year 2018

Mukuru Primary1666198
St.Elizabeth Primary1843268
St.Catherine Primary1286142
St.Anne’s Primary1079113
OLM Shauri Moyo Primary77592
OLM South B Primary1220139
Mary Immaculate Rehabilitation Center406